A & H SWEET HOMES LLC

Alison Storry
(704) 441-4686
AHSweetHomes@gmail.com

A Sani-Can Service Inc

Cathy Huffman
(704) 483-5641
chuffman@asanican.com

Abernethy Chevrolet

Mitch Aberthany
(704) 735-0401
pbabernethy@abernethychevrolet.com

Accu-Rite Services, Inc

Paula Lane
828-478-1299
accurite@charter.net

Anchor Home Builders

Steven Oaida
704-860-9449
stevenoaida@gmail.com

Anthony & Sons Inc

Barry Anthony
(704) 735-1427
anthonyandsonsbuilders@yahoo.com

BANK OF OZARKS

Mary Davis
(704) 735-9190
MCDavis@bankozarks.com

Botanical Images, Inc

Darrell Corl
(704) 608-3855
dcorl@botanicalimagesinc.com

BP Drainage Works, Inc

Brian Pedrick
704-483-1817
bpdrainageworks@aol.com

Bradley Reinhardt Builders

B J Reinhardt
704-913-5137
reinhardt1109@att.net

Bulldog Construction of Greensboro, Inc.

Kevin Vogel
(336) 362-0881
kvogel@triad.rr.com

C3 Construction Inc

Calvin Carter
(704) 483-1225
calvinc3@bellsouth.net

Carolina Construction Co

Terry Smith
(704) 735-9399
terrysmithinc@gmail.com

Carolina Trust Bank

Mort Wadsworth
(704) 735-1104
mwadsworth@carolinatrust.com

CED- Lincolnton

Kurt Merrell
(704) 735-2544
kurt@cedlincolnton.com

Central Carolina Sprinkler Co

Roger Williams
(704) 732-3343
rwilliams@centralcarolinasprinkler.com

Charlotte Custom Stone LLC

Robert Pyrock
704-506-6907
rpyrock@charlottecustomstone.com

City of Lincolnton

Steve Peeler
(704) 736-8940
stevepeeler@ci.lincolnton.nc.us

Craftechs

Rick Dabney
704-728-9606
rdabney@craftechs.com

Danny Brittain Construction

Danny Brittain
(704) 276-2693

DDM Group

Douglas McCurry
704-201-1809
d.mccurry@att.net

Dellinger Building Supply

Mark Dellinger
(704) 827-1396
dbsmark@charter.net

Dellinger Electric, LLC

Gary Dellinger
(704) 435-0705
deoc@bellsouth.net

Denver Construction

Kenneth Tucker
(704) 483-1136
ktucker@denverconstruction.com

Denver Landscape

Kelly Bullock
794-634-5557
kbullock@denverlandscape.net

Don Hartsoe Builder

Donald Hartsoe
(704) 735-7196
donhartsoebuilders@charter.net

Duncan's Fencing

Ronnie Duncan
(980) 241-5947
ronald_duncan@att.net

Farr's Landscaping

Kim and Jody Farr
(704) 460-0803
farrslandscaping@aol.com

FDG Metal Framing

Fernando Morales
704-507-9327
Fgdmetal0206@hotmail.com

Ferguson Enterprises

Cheryl Burgess
(828) 324-8006
cheryl.burgess@ferguson.com

First Federal Savings Bank

Danny Long
704-735-0416
danny.long@ffsb-nc.com

FIRST IN FLIGHT CONSTRUCTION

Douglas Haney
(980) 721-1251
doug@firstinflightconstruction.com

Flowers Construction

Glenn Flowers
(704) 864-4077

Garman Cabinet & Millwork, Inc

Sid Garman
(704) 634-8362
garmanmillwork@charter.net

Garrigan Construction

Otis Garrigan
(704) 662-0648

Gary Watts Construction

Gary Watts
(704) 502-9077
gllbwatts@bellsouth.net

Geymont Construction Inc

Jerry Geymont
(704) 276-1664
geymont@bellsouth.net

GILBERT MASONRY, INC

Scott Peterson
(704) 483-4553
scott.peterson@gilbertmasonryinc.com

Guardian Security

Gerald Park
(704) 735-4417
gpark@guardian-nc.com

Habitat for Humanity Lincoln County

Terry Laney
(704) 748-1800
TLaney@HabitatLCNC.org

Hilltop Building and Remodeling, Inc

Philip Lyons
(704) 960-8854
info@hilltopremodeling.com

Holliday Heating and Cooling

Jan Holliday
(704) 732-9238
jan@hollidayphc.com

Howard Constr Co

Wayne Finger
(704) 735-7454

Ingle Builders Inc

Mark Ingle
(704) 472-9895
mark@inglebuilders.com

Innovative Sitework Solutions

Jeffrey Pitzer
704-277-9842
Jeffpitzer89@att.net

Intespec, Inc

Maryanne Fincham
(704) 483-4646
mfincham@intespec.net

J. Stephen High, Inc

Stephen High
704-201-3850
stevestocksteve@yahoo.com

James T. Morrison Construction Co.

Theodore Morrison
(704) 827-6835

JAMIE MCCOMBS PAINTING

Jamie McCombs
704-400-1460
jamiemccombs@gmail.com

Jeffrey A. Hager Builders

Jeff Hager
704-263-4947
jahager1@bellsouth.net

Jerry Burgin Builders

Jerry Burgin
(704) 263-2108

Jim Beam Construction

Jim Beam
704-361-4167
Beam123434@yahoo.com

JM Gutters

Julio Perez
(704) 308-6907
jeffmattgutters@hotmail.com

Keith Heavner Construction Inc

Keith Heavner
(704) 732-7358
kwheavner@gmail.com

Ken Dellinger Builders

Ken Dellinger
(704) 827-7919
kedbuilder@aol.com

Kerr's Hickory Concrete Co Inc

Robert Canipe
(828) 322-7276
kerrsconcrete@charter.net

Key Builders

Brian Key
704-735-0040
brian@keybuildersnc.com

Kiser Masonry, Inc

Ronald Kiser
(704) 392-1650
patty@kisermasonry.com

L.C. Dellinger Bldg Co

Joe Dellinger
(704) 827-4669
joe@lcdellinger.com

Lail Electric Service

Monte Lail
704-735-7171
office@lailelectric.com

Lake Norman Glass & Custom Closets

Bob Klimger
704-489-1400
bob@lngcc.net

Leatherman Electric

Boyce Leatherman
(704) 732-8322
leathermanboyce@yahoo.com

Leonhardt Pipe & Supply, Inc

David Leonhardt
(704) 992-2965
kcook@leonhardtpipe.com

Lincoln County Inspection Dept

John Hutchins
(704) 736-8440
jhutchins@lincolncounty.org

Lincoln Garage Doors

Charles Abernathy
(704) 735-1224

LKN Electric

Robert Anello
704-483-2000
lknelectric@hotmail.com

Lowes Home Improvement

Jill Reinhardt
(704) 398-3701
jill.s.reinhardt@lowes.store.com

Mark Wolfe Electric

Mark Wolfe
(704) 735-2877

Mason Brothers Grading and Paving

Robert Mason
(704) 867-2491
lg0707@aol.com

Master Home Renovation

Aleides Benitez
704-326-6978
masterhomerenovationing@gmail.com

MBA Construction of North Carolina Corp

Brant Eagle
(980) 241-1152
branteagle@mbaroofing.com

McAlister Electric Service, Inc

Patrick Mcalister
(704) 263-4252

MCS Construction

Mitchell Smith
(704) 748-4738
m.c.smithconstruction@gmail.com

Mechanical & Industrial Solutions, Inc

Kraig Hubner
(704) 732-0809
khubner@mechanicalnc.com

Mike Smith Builder

Mike Smith
(704) 732-6768

Monroe Roadways Contractors, Inc

Paul Carini
(704) 489-0700
office@monroeroadways.net

Moss Construction Company

Steen Moss
(704) 913-2973
steenmoss@bellsouth.net

NC Lawn & Landscape

Sammy Halsye
(704) 506-7736
chippersah@yahool.com

NC Underground Construction

Juan Cedeno
803-731-3278

Onshore Property Solutions

Ross Alligood
980-721-9019
onshorellc@yahoo.com

OnShore Property Solutions LLC

Ross Alligood
980-721-9019
onshorellc@yahoo.com

Park View Lawn and Landscape

Brad Huss
(704) 732-7639
bradleyjill@charter.net

Peeler Construction Co

Ryan Peeler
(980) 429-6069
peelerconstructionco@yahoo.com

Peoples Bank

Chris Smith
(704) 732-0097
csmith@peoplesbanknc.com

Piedmont Co Inc

Gary Faulkenbury
(704) 736-4330
garyf@piedcorp.com

Piedmont Natural Gas

Tim Miller
(828) 304-8030
tim.miller@piedmontng.com

Piedmont Pipe Construction, Inc

Lewis Barton
(704) 489-0911
adele@piedmontpipe.com

Plumb 4 U plus More LLC

David Wright
980-429-5049
plumb4uplusmore@gmail.com

PME Electric

Mike Ethridge
(704) 748-4877
joysrus90@gmail.com

Redbird Unlimited

John Bailey
(704) 728-0893
JBPAINTING@HOTMAIL.COM

Rick Blakeley/Keller Williams

Rick Blakeley
704-740-5425
rickblakeley@kw.com

Robinson Builders Mart of Newton

Larry Adams
(828) 464-7700
ladams@robinsonbuildersmart.net

Rodney Ballard Home Builders

Rodney Ballard
(704) 732-0668
rodneycathy@charter.net

Rogers Drywall

Jeff Rogers
(704) 748-2380
jeff2029@att.net

S D Beam House Builder

Sonny Beam
(704) 435-3880

SERVPRO Northwest Charlotte-Lincoln-Northeast Gaston

Brett Hicks
(704) 393-7890
brett@servpronwcharlotte.com

Signature Homes by Allied Construction

Joe Farhan
704-363-4916
joe.farhani@gmail.com

Silva Construction

Emilio Silva
704-527-3573
emijsil@yahoo.com

Silva Construction Co

Emilio Silva
704-527-3573
silvainteriors@bellsouth.net

Southeastern Plumbing Services

James Sneed
704-349-4087

Statesville Brick

Cameron Crooks
(704) 872-4123

STEVE ADDINGTON INSURANCE AGENCY

Steve Addington
(704) 922-5208
addings@nationwide.com

Sunny Day Landscaping & Construction

Chad Millsaps
704-736-9054
chadmillsaps@aol.com

T D Feeney Construction Co Inc

April Feeney
(704) 531-8119
tfeeney@carolina.rr.com

Troy Huntley

Troy Huntley
828-685-1277
hunt1568@bellsouth.net

Troy Motz Construction Devel

Troy Motz
(704) 732-9969
troymotz@aol.com

Upland Homes LLC

Jim Rizzo
(704) 564-4680

Wallace Brothers Construction

James Wallace
704-490-9315
Ktwallace88@gmail.com

Walters Painting

Daniel Walters
(951) 634-7625
marshelyosten@yahoo.com

Watson Insurance

Neal Rhyne
nrhyne@watsoninsurance.com

WESTLAKE FLOORING, INC

NATHAN KEENER
(704) 483-4441
NMKEENER@BELLSOUTH.NET

Willis Contracting, Inc

Shane Willis
(980) 722-6220
shane.willis@att.net

Willis Welding Company

Mike Willis
(828) 312-5455
willisweldingco@gmail.com

Wilson & Sons Construction

John P Wilson Jr
704-791-4224
johnnyhd@wandsconstruction.com

Workman Construction

Amanda Workman
(704) 276-1824
workmanconco@bellsouth.net