A & H SWEET HOMES LLC

Alison Storry-Fuch
(704) 441-4686
ahsweethomes@gmail.com

A Sani-Can Service Inc

Cathy Huffman
(704) 483-5641
chuffman@asanican.com

Abernethy Chevrolet

Mitch Aberthany
(704) 735-0401
pbabernethy@abernethychevrolet.com

Absolute Pressure Wash

Joel Adams
(248)-891-5359
pressurewashprofessional@yahoo.com

Accu-Rite Services, Inc

Paula Lane
(828) 478-1299
accurite@charter.net

AMV Drilling

Jaime Sclazar
(704) 877-7467

Anchor Home Builders, Inc

Steven Oaida
(704) 860-9449
stevenoaida@gmail.com

Anthony & Sons Inc

Thurman Anthony
(704) 735-1427
anthonyandsonsbuilders@yahoo.com

Atlas Construction Group

Nicholas Bryant
980-722-3937
atlasincharlotte@yahoo.com

Bank of Ozarks

Mary Davis
(704) 735-9190
MCDavis@bankozarks.com

Bennett Landscaping

Steve Bennett
(828) 217-4104
stevenhbennett@bellsouth.net

Botanical Images, Inc

Darrell Corl
(704) 608-3855
dcorl@botanicalimagesinc.com

BP Drainage Works, Inc

Brian Pedrick
(704) 483-1817
bpdrainageworks@aol.com

Bradley Reinhardt Builders

BJ Reinhardt
(704) 913-5137
reinhardt1109@att.net

Bulldog Construction of Greensboro, Inc.

Kevin Vogel
(336) 362-0881
kvogel@triad.rr.com

C3 Construction Inc

Calvin Carter
(704) 483-1225
calvinc3@bellsouth.net

Carolina Complete Concepts , LLC

Christopher Smith
(704) 898-5935
carolinacompleteconcepts@yahoo.com

Carolina Trust Bank

Mort Wadsworth
(704) 735-1104
mwadsworth@carolinatrust.com

CED- Lincolnton

Kurt Merrell
(704) 735-2544
kurt@cedlincolnton.com

Central Carolina Sprinkler Co

Roger Williams
(704) 732-3343
rwilliams@centralcarolinasprinkler.com

Charlotte Custom Stone LLC

Robert Pyrock
(704) 506-6907
rpyrock@charlottecustomstone.com

City of Lincolnton

Steve Peeler
(704) 736-8940
stevepeeler@ci.lincolnton.nc.us

Craftechs

Rick Dabney
704-728-9606
rdabney@craftechs.com

Danny Brittain Construction

Danny Brittain
(704) 913-2996
dannybrittainconstruction@gmail.com

DDM Group LLC

Douglas McCurry
(704) 201-1809
d.mccurry@att.net

Dellinger Building Supply

Mark Dellinger
(704) 827-1396
dbsmark@charter.net

Denver Construction

Kenneth Tucker
(704) 483-1136
ktucker@denverconstruction.com

Denver Landscape

Gerald Bullock
(704) 634-5557
kbullock@denverlandscape.net

Don Hartsoe Builder

Donald Hartsoe
(704) 735-7196
donhartsoebuilders@charter.net

Duncan's Fencing

Ronnie Duncan
(980) 241-5947
ronald_duncan@att.net

Ethics Corporation DBA Craftechs

Rick Dabney
(704) 728-9606
rdabney@craftechs.com

Farr's Landscaping

Kim and Jody Farr
(704) 460-0803
farrslandscaping@aol.com

Ferguson Enterprises

Cheryl Burgess
(828) 324-8006
cheryl.burgess@ferguson.com

FGD Metal Framing

Fernando Morales
(704) 507-9327
fgdmetal0206@hotmail.com

First Federal Savings Bank

Danny Long
(704) 735-0416
danny.long@ffsb-nc.com

FIRST IN FLIGHT CONSTRUCTION

Douglas Haney
(980) 721-1251
doug@firstinflightconstruction.com

Flowers Construction

Glenn Flowers
704-718-1229
khflowers62@yahoo.com

Franklin Builders

Shad Franklin
(704) 732-6674
srfranklin7@bellsouth.net

Garman Cabinet & Millwork, Inc

Sid Garman
(704) 634-8362
garmanmillwork@charter.net

Garrigan Construction

Otis Garrigan
(704) 902-7046

Gary Watts Construction

Gary Watts
(704) 502-9077
gllbwatts@bellsouth.net?

Geymont Construction Inc

Jerry Geymont
(704) 276-1664
geymont@bellsouth.net

Gilbert Masonry, Inc

Scott Peterson
(704) 483-4553
scott.peterson@gilbertmasonryinc.com

Habitat for Humanity Lincoln County

Terry Laney
(704) 748-1800
TLaney@HabitatLCNC.org

Holliday Plumbing, Heating and Cooling

Jason Nagel
(704) 732-9238
hollidayphc@gmail.com

Howard Constr Co

Wayne Finger
(704) 735-7454
thhcc@charter.net

Ingle Builders Inc

Mark Ingle
(704) 472-9895
mark@inglebuilders.com

Innovative Site Work Solutions, LLC

Jeffery Pitzer
(704) 277-9842
jeffpitzer89@att.net

Intespec, Inc

Maryanne Fincham
(704) 483-4646
mfincham@intespec.net

J M Gutters LLC

Julio Perez
(704) 308-6907
jeffmattgutters@hotmail.com

J. Stephen High Inc

J. Stephen High
(704) 201-3850
stevestocksteve@yahoo.com

James T. Morrison Construction Co.

Theodore Morrison
704-634-1402

Jamie McCombs Painting

Jamie McCombs
704-400-1460
jamiemccombs@charter.net?

Jeffrey A Hager Builder

Jeffrey Hager
(704) 263-4947
jahager1@bellsouth.net

Jerry Burgin Builders

Jerry Burgin
(704) 263-2108

Jim Beam Construction Inc

Jim Beam
(704) 361-4167
beam123434@yahoo.com

John Bailey DBA Redbird Unlimited

John Bailey
(704) 634-0188
jbpainting@hotmail.com

Keith Heavner Construction Inc

Keith Heavner
(704) 732-7358
kwheavner@gmail.com

Ken Dellinger Builders

Ken Dellinger
(704) 827-7919
kedbuilder@aol.com

Kerr's Hickory Concrete Co Inc

Robert Canipe
(828) 322-7276
kerrsconcrete@charter.net

Key Builders

Brian Key
(704) 735-2390
brian@keybuildersnc.com

Kiser Masonry, Inc

Ronald Kiser
(704) 392-1650
patty@kisermasonry.com

L.C. Dellinger Bldg Co

Lindy Dellinger
(704) 827-4669
joe@lcdellinger.com

Lail Electric Service, Inc

Monte Lail
(704) 735-7171
office@lailelectric.com

Lake Norman Glass & Custom Closets

Bob Klinger
(704) 489-1400
bob@lngcc.net

Leatherman Electric

Boyce Leatherman
(704) 732-8322
lindaboyce@bellsouth.net

Leonhardt Pipe & Supply, Inc

David Leonhardt
(704) 992-2965
kcook@leonhardtpipe.com

Lincoln County Inspection Dept

Andrew Bryant
(704) 736-8726
abryant@lincolncounty.org

Lincoln Garage Doors

Charles Abernathy
(704) 735-1224

LKN Electric

Robert Anello
(704)-398-3701
lknelectric@hotmail.com

Lowes Home Improvement

Jill Reinhardt
(704) 398-3701
jill.s.reinhardt@store.lowes.com

Mason Brothers Grading and Paving

Robert Mason
(704) 867-2491
lg0707@aol.com

Massey Plumbing

Mike Massey
(704) 864-1203
mike@masseyplumbing.com

MBA Construction of North Carolina Corp

Brant Eagle
(980) 241-1152
branteagle@mbaroofing.com

MCS Construction

Mitchell Smith
(704) 748-4738
m.c.smithconstruction@gmail.com

Mike Smith Builder

Mike Smith
(704)-634-7029

Monroe Roadways Contractors, Inc

Paul Carini
(704) 489-0700
office@monroeroadways.net

Moss Construction Company

Steen Moss
(704) 913-2973
steenmoss@bellsouth.net

NC Lawn & Landscape

Sammy Halsye
(704) 506-7736
chippersah@yahoo.com

NC Underground Specialists, Inc

Juan Cedeno
(803) 431-3278

Park View Lawn and Landscape

Brad Huss
(704) 732-7639
bradleyjill@charter.net

Peeler Construction Co

Ryan Peeler
(980) 429-6069
peelerconstructionco@yahoo.com

Peoples Bank

Chris Smith
(704) 732-0097
csmith@peoplesbanknc.com

Piedmont Co Inc

Gary Faulkenbury
(704) 736-4330
garyf@piedcorp.com

Piedmont Natural Gas

Tim Miller
(828) 322-1613
tim.miller@piedmontng.com

Piedmont Pipe Construction, Inc

Lewis Barton
(704) 489-0911
adele@piedmontpipe.com

Plumb 4 U Plus More LLC

David Wright
(980) 429-5049
plumb4uplusmore@gmail.com

PME Electric

Mike Ethridge
(704) 748-4877
joysrus90@gmail.com

RG Howard LLC

Shari Wymm
(704) 601-5291
shari@rghowardllc.com

Rick Blakeley/Keller Williams

Rick Blakeley
(704) 740-5425
rickblakeley@kw.com

Robinson Builders Mart of Newton

Larry Adams
(828) 464-7700
larryonea@aol.com

Rodney Ballard Home Builders

Rodney Ballard
(704) 732-0668
rodneycathy@charter.net

Rogers Drywall

Jeff Rogers
(704) 748-2380
jeff2029@att.net

S D Beam House Builder

Sonny Beam
(704) 435-3880

Servpro Northwest Charlotte, Lin &Gas

Beau Bynum
(704)877-4728
beau@servpronwcharlotte.com

Signature Homes

Joe Farhani
(704) 363-4916
joe.farhani@gmail.com

Silva Construction

Emilio Silva
704-527-3573
silvainteriors@bellsouth.net

Southeastern Plumbing Services

James Sneed

Statesville Brick

Cameron Crooks
(704) 872-4123

Steve Addington Insurance Agency

Steve Addington
(704) 922-5208
addings@nationwide.com

Sunny Day Landscaping & Construction

Chad Millsaps
(704) 736-9054
chadmillsaps@aol.com

T D Feeney Construction Co Inc

April Feeney
(704) 531-8119
tfeeney@carolina.rr.com

Tillman Development Group

Brett Tilllman
(704) 451-4566
brett@tillmandg.com

Troy Huntley

Troy Huntley
(828) 606-0452
hunt1568@bellsouth.net

Troy Motz Construction Devel

Troy Motz
(704) 732-9969
troymotz@aol.com

Wallace Brothers Construction

James Wallace
704-490-9315
ktwallace88@gmail.com

Walters Painting

Daniel Walters
(951) 634-7625
marshelyosten@yahoo.com

Watson Insurance

Neal Rhyne
(704) 735-3006
nrhyne@watsoninsurance.com

Westlake Flooring Inc

Nathan Keener
(704) 483-4441
nmkeener@bellsouth.net

Whitaker Plumbing

Brian Whitaker
704-933-4258
bkwhitaker88@yahoo.com

Willis Contracting, Inc

Shane Willis
(980)-722-6220
shane.willis@att.net?

Willis Welding Company

Mike Willis
(828) 312-5455
willisweldingco@gmail.com?

Wilson & Sons Construction LLC

John Wilson
(704) 240-3435
johnnyhd@wandsconstruction.com

Workman Construction

Amanda Workman
(704) 276-1824
workmanconco@bellsouth.net