Action Mechanical Contractors Inc.

Billy Weaver
704-587-4450
billy@actionmechanical.biz

Adam David Homes, LLC

Caleb Hill
704-302-6676
adamdavidhomes@gmail.com

Ascension Concrete Construction Inc.

William Trogdon
704-302-4656
william@ascensionconcrete.com

Baker A.R. LLC

Michael Baker Jr
704-507-7130
mbaker@bakerar.com

BCL Builders

Brian Limpach
704-507-7172
brianlimpach@gmail.com

Bennett Landscaping

Steve Bennett
828-217-4104
stevenhbennett@bellsouth.net

BMB Excavating LLC

Brandon Black
704-308-7827
bmb_excavating_21@aol.com

Botanical Images, Inc.

Darrell Corl
704-608-3855

Bradley Reinhardt Builders

Bradley Reinhardt
704-913-5137
reinhardt1109@att.net

Build Out Services

Lisa LaFrancis
704-363-7676
lisa@buildoutservices.net

Bulldog Construction of Greensboro, Inc.

Kevin Vogel
336-362-0881
kvbulldog@hotmail.com

C.A. Drye Construction, LLC

Chris Drye
704-622-6162
dryeconstruction@aol.com

Campbell's Underground Inc.

Kelly Campbell
704-201-9795
kellydonna@msn.com

Caracciolo Finish Carpentry, Inc.

Lewis Caracciolo
704-827-7693
caracciolofinish@aol.com

Carolina Curb and Gutter, LLC

Brad Heavner
980-222-7500
bheavner@carolinacurb.com

CED- Lincolnton

Kurt Merrell
704-735-2544
kurt@cedlincolnton.com

Central Carolina Sprinkler Company

Roger Williams
704-732-3343
rwilliams@centralcarolinasprinkler.com

Chad Wheeler Construction

Chad Wheeler
704-219-4232

Charlotte Custom Stone LLC

Robert Pyrock
704-506-6907
Stone1@CharlotteCustomStone.com

Cheek Construction Inc.

Dean Cheek
336-668-7395

Climatech Heating and Cooling

Jeff Smiley
704-827-7187
cathy@climatechnc.com

Cline Builders

Rachel Cline
704-466-3303
rachelc@clinebuilders.com

D & R Builders, LLC

David Santella
704-748-3872
dsantella@d-r-builders.com

Dellinger Precast

Jeff Chastain
704-483-2868
jchastain@evercastconcrete.com

Dirt Diggers Grading

Dustin Smithers
704-400-2800
sitesolutions4800@gmail.com

DK Hayden Construction

Desmon Hayden
704-516-3714
dkhaydenconstruction@gmail.com

DOK Construction

David Knowles
704-736-0904
knowlessecurity@gmail.com

EDA Electrical Services, LLC

Tony Duncan
704-865-3555
edaholdingsnc@gmail.com

EJ's Services, LLC

Diego Oruez
980-429-1450
foruez@msn.com

Farr's Landscaping

Kim and Jody Farr
704-460-0803
farrslandscaping@aol.com

FGD Metal Framing

Fernando Morales
704-507-9327
fgdmetal0206@hotmail.com

First In Flight Construction

Douglas Haney
980-721-1251

Franklin Home Builders

Shad Franklin
980-429-6013

Fuller & Co Construction, LLC

Bobby Fuller
704-240-9124
bobby@fullerandco.com

Garman Cabinet & Millwork, Inc.

Sid Garman
704-634-8362
garmanmillwork@charter.net

Garrigan Construction

Otis Garrigan
704-662-0648
jemojg@windstream.net

Geymont Construction, Inc.

Jerry Geymont
704-276-1664
geymont@bellsouth.net

Gilbert Masonry, Inc.

Scott Peterson
704-483-4553
scott.peterson@gilbertmasonryinc.com

Habitat For Humanity Of Lincoln County

Jonathan Hoyle
704-748-1800
jhoyle@autobell.com

Henry Family Ventures, LLC

Michael Scott Henry
832-707-7335
henryfamilyventures@gmail.com

Hilltop Building and Remodeling, Inc.

Philip Lyons
704-960-8854
info@hilltopremodeling.com

Howard Construction Co

Wayne Finger
704-735-7454

Ingle Builders, Inc.

Mark Ingle
704-735-9739
mark@inglebuilders.com

J M Gutters, LLC

Julio Perez
704-308-6907
jeffmattgutters@hotmail.com

James T. Morrison Construction Co.

Theodore Morrison
704-634-1402

JD Lowe & Associates, LLC

Jimmy Lowe
980-429-1497
jklowe48@gmail.com

Jerry Burgin Builders

Jerry Burgin
704-263-2108

JM Johnson Construction, Inc.

Matt Johnson
704-309-5484
matt@johnsonbuildinginc.com

John Bailey DBA Redbird Unlimited

John Bailey
704-728-0893
jbpainting@hotmail.com

Jordans Wallcovering

Zach Jordan
704-215-0369
jordanswallcovering@gmail.com

Keith Heavner Construction Inc

Keith Heavner
704-732-7358
kwheavner@gmail.com

Ken Dellinger Builders

Ken Dellinger
704-827-7919
kedbuilder@aol.com

Key Builders

Brian Key
704-735-2390
brian@keybuildersnc.com

Kingdom Fencing Constructors

Richard Stover
704-240-4057
rlstoveriii@gmail.com

Kiser Masonry, Inc.

Ronald Kiser
704-392-1650
patty@kisermasonry.com

L.C. Dellinger Building, Inc.

Lindy Dellinger
704-827-4669
joe@lcdellinger.com

L.R. Drywall

Elizabeth Landeros-Reyes
980-785-5194
l.rdrywall.inc@gmail.com

Lail Electric Service, Inc.

Monte Lail
704-735-7171
office@lailelectric.com

Lake Norman Glass & Custom Closets

Bob Klinger
704-489-1400
bob@lngcc.net

Lake Norman Turf, Inc.

William Scott
980-721-8049
lknturf@gmail.com

Leonhardt Pipe & Supply, Inc.

David Leonhardt
704-992-2965
dward@leonhardtpipe.com

Lincoln County Inspection Dept.

Andrew Bryant
704-736-8726
abryant@lincolncouty.org

LPS3 Facility Maintenance, LLC

Rebecca Loranger
704-900-4029
tina.shelton@lps3fm.com

Mako Builds, LLC

Darin Icard
704-964-4187
mako.builds@yahoo.com

Matt Crisp Construction, LLC

Matt Crisp
704-902-7865
mttcrsp79@yahoo.com

MBA Construction Of North Carolina Corp

Brant Eagle
980-241-1152
branteagle@mbaroofing.com

McRee Construction & Stone

Daniel McRee
828-514-8581
dmcree@charter.net

MCS Construction

Mitchell Smith
704-748-4738
m.c.smithconstuction@gmail.com

MD Bridges Electrical Services, Inc.

Mark Bridges
704-675-9917
mdbridges-inc@carolina.rr.com

Mike Smith Builder

Mike Smith
704-634-7029

Mobile Container Service Triad Inc.

Todd Curtis
434-441-0764
mcstriadinc@gmail.com

Monroe Roadways Contractors, Inc.

Paul Carini
704-489-0700
office@monroeroadways.net

Moss Boyles Construction

Brad Boyles
704-913-2973
steenmoss@bellsouth.net

NC Underground Specialists, Inc.

Juan Cedeno
803-431-3278

New Wave Construction

Joe Mounie
704-622-9645
newwaveconst@yahoo.com

Off Construction

Gary Finger
704-666-0104
offconstruction@yahoo.com

Park View Lawn Services, LLC

Brad Huss
704-506-0527
bradleyjill@charter.net

Piedmont Co Inc.

Gary Faulkenbury
704-736-4330
garyf@piedcorp.com

Piedmont Pipe Construction, Inc.

Lewis Barton
704-489-0911
adele@piedmontpipe.com

Post Design and Renovations, LLC

Robert Post
704-906-1801
robertofnc@hotmail.com

Provision Contracting, LLC

Jessica Hurt
980-241-4468
provisioncontracting22@gmail.com

Revival Recontruction

Antoinette Becht
704-296-2646
support@furnituremedicrib.com

RG Howard LLC

Shari Wynn
704-601-5291
shari@rghowardllc.com

Rhea's Backhoe & Septic Tank Service, Inc.

Trent and Monica Rhea
704-739-5849
monicarhea@att.net

Robert Mason and Son Grading and Paving

Lynn Gibson
704-867-2491
lg0707@aol.com

Robinson Builders Mart of Newton

Larry Adams
828-464-7700
ladams@robinsonbuildrsmart.net

Rodney Ballard Home Builders

Rodney Ballard
704-732-0668
rodneycathy@charter.net

Rogers Drywall

Jeff Rogers
704-748-2380
jeff2029@att.net

SG Drilling

Renan Chavez
704-877-7462
renanchavez@sgdrillinginc.com

Signature Homes

Joe Farhani
704-363-4916
joe.farhani@gmail.com

Simple Site Solutions, LLC

Paul Heape
704-400-0132
simplesitesolutions.paulh@gmail.com

Southeastern Plumbing Services

James Sneed
704-349-4087

Spartan Tree And Landscape, Inc.

Nicholos Lay
704-614-3833
spartanlandscape.nick@yahoo.com

ST Maintenance & Lawn

Randy Tomberlin
704-300-8789

Statesville Brick

Cameron Crooks
704-872-4123

Steve Addington Insurance Agency

Steve Addington
704-922-5208
addings@nationwide.com

Sunny Day Landscaping & Construction

Chad Millsaps
704-736-9054
chadmillsaps@aol.com

Ted Birmingham Hardwood Flooring

Ted Birmingham
704-966-1515

Tiger Roofing

Steve High
704-201-3850
stevestocksteve@yahoo.com

Troy Motz Construction & Development

Troy Motz
704-732-9969
troymotz@aol.com

True Craft Builders, Inc.

Caleb Williams
828-428-3530
office@truecraftbuilder.com

Upland Homes, LLC

Jim Rizzo
704-564-4680

Wal Constructors, Inc.

William Little
704-363-4204
walconstructors1@gmail.com

Walter Davis and Sons Masonry, Inc.

Walter Davis
704-361-5005

Walters Painting

Daniel Walters
951-634-7625
marshelyosten@yahoo.com

Warden Companies, LLC

Gary Ward
704-732-2227
grward@buggbusters.com

Watson Insurance

Neal Rhyne
704-735-3006
nrhyne@watsoninsurance.com

Willis Contracting, Inc.

Shane Willis
980-722-6220
shane.willis@att.net

Willis Welding Company

Mike Willis
828-312-5455
willisweldingco@gmail.com

Workman Construction

Amanda Workman
704-276-1824
workmanconco@bellsouth.net

Zaruma Enterprise, LLC

Ted Mihut
704-361-3981
ted@648renovations.com